meet the team

 Rick Henderson

Rick Henderson
CEO of Homeless Link Group
e: rick.henderson@homelesslink.org.uk
t: 020 7840 4431

Twitter: @Rickviews

Wendy Green


Wendy Green
Consultancy manager
e: wendyg@sitra.org
t: 020 7840 4441


 Anna Robertson

Anna Robertson (maternity leave)
In-house training manager
e: annar@sitra.org
t: 020 7840 4441

Take a look my One Page Profile!
 Jim Glennon


Jim Glennon
Jim is covering Anna Robertson's maternity leave, managing the Sitra in-house training programme.
e: jimg@sitra.org
t: 020 7840 4483

 Paula Reid

Paula Reid
Policy manager
e: paula.reid@homelesslink.org.uk
t: 020 7840 4475

 Lana 2

Lana Newby
Events officer
Lana administers the Sitra range of scheduled events. 
e: lanan@sitra.org
t: 020 7840 4497

Take a look my One Page Profile!
Sharelle Hunte


Sharelle Hunte
Training officer
e: sharelleh@sitra.org
t: 020 7840 4488

Take a look my One Page Profile!

 Mike Wilson

Mike Wilson
Membership officer
e: membership@sitra.org
t: 020 7840 4455